About Me!

Wow! This is so much harder than I thought.. Im sitting here trying to write my first post but to be honest I have no idea what to write about.. I guess i should start by telling you a little about myself and about why I am here.. Of course im not going to tell you my whole life story but i feel like if im going to do this i have to let you know a little about me…

I am a massive Beauty enthusiast and have been following the beauty community both here and on YouTube for several years now, and so decided i would give it a go myself..

I will be writting about beauty,fashion, fun diy’s and life in general.

I hope you all enjoy my posts and keep coming back to read more.

 

Andreia

10 thoughts on “About Me!

  1. annascuisine says:

    Hello, Andreia! I just want to say thank you for following my humble blog. It’s very much appreciated. I hope you visit often as I do with yours. Just fyi, I’m mostly a “silent” supporter when health issues arise. So, just be aware. Have a fabulous Friday. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ncvibes says:

    Hey there! Just wanted to say thank you for the follow back! I know my blog is literally nothing at the moment but I still wanted to thank you for the follow and hopefully you’ll be one of the few that gets to see my blog go somewhere… Eventually! Haha. And do you have a YouTube? I’d love to follow you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

