Fun Questions Tag!

I find tag posts and tag videos so much fun to watch because I get to learn more about the person making or writting them. Tag posts are a great way to get to know a blogger so I thought since I’m new here a fun questions tag would be a great way for you to get to know me.

Question 1
When is your birthday?
My birthday is on 11th of July.

Question 2
What are your 3 favourite colours?
Black, Burgandy and Rose gold are my current favourites.

Question 3
What are your 2 favourite quotes?
I’m a big fan of quotes by Dr. Seuss because I think they are fun but very relatable. My favourites are You know your in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams and To the world you are one person but to one person you are the world.

Question 4
What are your 6 favourite youtubers?
Ciaoobelllaxo, makeupbytiffanyd, Kendra Atkins, britneyandbaby, Casey Holmes and Dulce Candy.

Question 5
What are 3 qualities you like in a friend?
Loyalty, genuine and supportive.

Question 6
Do you like your name?
Yes.

Question 7
What is your dream job?
To own my own makeup studio.

Question 8
What makes you angry?
Violence and rudeness.

Question 9
What makes you happy?
To see people who are important to me smile.

Question 10
What are your 3 favourite snacks?
Any flavour Sensations crisps,crunchy chocolate bar and flapjacks.

Question 11
What are your 3 favourite drinks?
Ice tea, coffee and hot chocolate.

Question 12
3 random facts about you?
My star sign is cancer,my shoe size is uk 3 and my birthstone is a ruby.

Question 13
What are your 3 favourite things to do?
Watch youtube videos,read blogs and relax on the sofa with a good movie.

I hope you enjoyed learning a little more about me? If theres is anyone out there that has any questions then just write them in the comments and I will answer them. 

Andreia

3 thoughts on “Fun Questions Tag!

Leave a Reply

