5 Products I would like to try in February!

Since today is the first day of February I thought I would write a post about what products I would like to try this month.

Mane and Tail shampoo and conditioner

image

So for years now I have hear people rave about these 2 products that was originally created for horses. According to reviews I have read it leaves your hair naturally full and bouncy and also leaves your scalp hydrated. For me it is important to have a shampoo and conditioner that really hydrates my scalp because unfortunately I suffer from a dry scalp.

Flat Contour Brush

image

With all this hype about contouring I thought I would finally give it a go using this brush. I’ve never really been into the contouring trend because I have natural contouring on my face so I take advantage of that but I never say no to trying new things.

Maybelline Eraser Eye Concealer

image

This has been out for so long and everyone seems to be using it and I still haven’t tried it. So in February I will definitely try it.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

image

I have seen this product on a lot of blogs and youtube videos. Since I adore Garnier I though I should try it.

Clarisonic Mia 2 skin cleansing system

image

So this product is a little on the pricey side but it looks amazing. I might try to find a cheaper alternative because the last thing I want is to spen all this money on this machine and then not like it. Let me know if you have any recommendations.

8 thoughts on “5 Products I would like to try in February!

  1. beautybykriis says:

    The Mane and tail is awesome I have been using it for a while and I noticed a great difference in my hair .. As well as the concealer it is AWESOME you won’t be disappointed .. And I just recently used the Garnier water and so far so good I only used it on my eyes..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sara kendall says:

    This message has nothing to do with the blog but about the blogger. You see she’s my daughter and I just wanted you and the world to know that I’m so proud of her. I’m sure this is going to be embarrassed by what I have to say. But I know I’m biased because she’s my daughter but you all need to know she’s not had an easy life. You see I suffer from border line personality disorder and fir those that don’t know what it means the short version is that I can get very depressed to a point where I’ve tried to take my life many times and Andreia stood by me, helped me to look after myself and her younger sisters and even though it’s tough for her she always had a smile in her face which in turn put a smile in mine and that helped me to fight. She’s my daughter but she’s also my hero. Even after a hard life and after all my suicide attempts she never gave up on me. I’m sorry if this post upsets anyone but I just wanted to let her and the world know how I felt. I hope that this helps you also understand the person that she is amazing, living, patient and best of all she’s MY daughter. Thank you for reading the words of a very very proud mum xx
    P.S I hope I haven’t embarrassed you too much and if I have I hope you find it in your heart to forgive me xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

