Cute Hairstyles for Valentine’s Day

Hello lovelies..

Im sorry I havent posted in a while i’ve been a little busy with some personal stuff so haven had time to update my blog.
Today my post will be abour hairstyles ive seen on pinterest that I think are really cute for valentines day.

1.Dutch Braid

image

I absolutely adore this braid.. I like that its really chunky so your hair still looks voluminous with it being loose. Unfortunately my hair is no longer that length so I can’t do this on myself but if you have long hair you should definately give this Dutch braid a go.

2.Twisted Crown

image

This look can pretty much be done on any hair length. I love the way it looks pulled together but messy at the same time. Its a really easy and quick hair style.

3.Classic Messy Bun

image

Everyone is a fan of the classic messy bun and I think it looks gorgeous. This would be perfect for any occasion not just valentines day.

4.Chignon

image

If you are going for a romantic dinner then this is perfect. Its easy, quick and super adorable. It looks like something thats done by a pro when actually anyone can do this in about 5 minutes. The good thing about this is that it works well with short hair too.

5.Lace Headband

image

This looks a little more complicated to do but manageable none the less. This hairstyle is absolutely stunning.

Hope you enjoyed reading this post.

Andreia

5 thoughts on “Cute Hairstyles for Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

