Youtuber of the Month! FEBRUARY

Hey beauties!

I am back with a second edition of youtuber of the month. This months youtuber is an amazing and inspirational young lady. She is absolutely stunning and deserves every bit of luck and success she gets. I adore watching her videos whether its on her beauty channel or on her personal channel. She is just absolutely amazing. Without further ado this months youtuber is…..

Ciaoobelllaxo

image

What is their YouTube channel about?
Meg’s channel is about beauty. She also has a channel where she posts vlogs.

Why do you like this channel?
The reason I like this channel is because this girl is very down to earth and has a wonderful and kind personality. She gives amazing advice and also shares personal things with her subscribers which makes me feel like im actually ger friend.

What are your 6 favourite videos by this YouTuber?
Fall Lookbook
Full face drugstore makeup
My flawless foundation routine
My eyebrow routine
Warm & cozy makeup look
What’s in my purse

You should all go check out her channel. I promise you wont regret it.

Andreia

8 thoughts on “Youtuber of the Month! FEBRUARY

Leave a Reply

