Blogger of the Month! FEBRUARY

Hello beauties..

I am back today to write about my blogger of the month for the month of February.
The blog I have chosen this month is a very special blog written by a very special lady. This girl is an amazing person and is actually the reason I started blogging. I have known this girl for 3 years now and hse has never ever let me down. She has always been a great friend who tells me the truth no matter what even when she knows I don’t want to hear it. She has helped me through a lot in my personal life and work life. We work together in the same office and she inspires me to do my best to try and be an amazing person.

February’s Blogger of the month is….

Courtney from Court does Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

