Blogger of the month! APRIL

Hey beauties…

I’m here today with another edition of blogger of the month.

This month’s blogger has very interesting content. I find myself reading her posts over and over again. I love the pictures she posts as well they are so cute. She posts every Friday and i get excited everytime i see her posts pop up.

April’s blogger of the month is…..

SimplyAmelie

image

Although this blogger has never posted a picture of her face i am 100% sure she is stunning. As stunning as she makes her readers feel when reading her posts. Her instagram is also full of awesome pictures that look like they have been taken by pros.

I can honestly say that i love every single one of her posts. I find them intriguing and super interesting.

This a blogger i would really recommend. Please check simplyamelie out and follow her blog. I promise you wont regret it

Til next time
Andreia

7 thoughts on “Blogger of the month! APRIL

Leave a Reply

