Where have I been??

Hello lovely people..

What a long time it has been since I have written a post for you all. The last few months have been quiet hectic to say the least.

The main reason I had to take some time off from blogging was due to some issues in my relationship. I felt I needed some time for myself to wrap my head around the situation and figure out what the next steps of my life would be.

This time off has allowed me to do just that I was able to focus on bettering myself and also able to fix the relationship issues that I was having. Now I am in the best place I have been for a very long time.

My relationship is absolutely amazing now which I am so happy about and also we have moved towns which is extremely exciting but also extremely stressful and time consuming.

I have a few very exciting posts coming up so I hope you enjoy them. If you would like to ask any questions or give me some ideas for future posts please post them in the comments.

 

Quote

We’ve got this gift of love, but love is like a precious plant. You can’t just accept it and leave it in the cupboard or just think it’s going to get on by itself. You’ve got to keep watering it. You’ve got to really look after it and nurture it.
Love

Andreia

2 thoughts on “Where have I been??

Leave a Reply

