Autumn Essentials-Clothing

Hello again my gorgeous readers.

Now that Autumn is with us I thought it would be fun to start an Autumn Series. So over the next few weeks I will be uploading a bunch of posts that are Autumn related. There will be posts on beauty, fashion and lifestyle. So stay tuned to see those upcoming posts.

As you can probably tell by the title my first post will be about my Autumn Essentials. This post is about my wardrobe autumn essentials to be exact. I will also be uploading an Autumn essentials post about footwear, beauty and miscellaneous autumn essentials.

So as the air around us becomes cooler our wardrobe is obviously going to change. It’s time to say goodbye to the strappy dresses and denim shorts and time to say hello to scarves, tights and sweaters.

Without further ado here are my wardrobe autumn essentials.

((P.S. All of the links for items I have included in this post are from EBay. The reason I have done this is so that all my readers can get a chance to purchase those things regardless of where they live))

 1. Jumpers and Cardigans.             

                           1,2,3,4

With Autumn comes colder weather, so of course adding jumpers and cardigans to your wardrobe is the most obvious way to keep warm. 

2.Dresses


                            1,2,3,4
Just because it’s getting colder does not mean that you can no longer wear dresses. You can still wear dresses in darker Autumn colours with cute little boots.

3. Gilets


                            1,2,3,4
So apparently these things are called gilets. I have always called them vests. Regardless of their name I think they add the right amount of fabulous to any plain and casual outfit.

5. Scarves

                                          

                               1,2

I’m not sure why plaid scarves remind me of Autumn but they do. They look so cozy and snuggly.

I hope you have all enjoyed reading  this post. I can’t wait until my order arrives. All of the things in this post are so so cute.

Let me know if there is anything you guys think I should add to my list. If you enjoyed this post and would like to know my beauty Autumn essentials and my essential Autumn footwear.

Until next time

Andreia


5 thoughts on “Autumn Essentials-Clothing

Leave a Reply

