Autumn Essentials- Shoes

Hi everyone..

I hope you enjoyed my 2 previous autumn related posts. So on the last post I wrote about some of my autumn essentials in terms of wardrobe. Today I will write about autumn footwear.

As I scrolled through Pinterest for some inspiration on cute autumn outfits I am noticing 3 types of footwear in particular which look like they will be a hit this Autumn/ Winter Season. Every season there is always at least one trend that I really dislike. However I can say I am in love with every trend I have seen so far.

So without further ado, here are my footwear essentials for this autumn.

1. Thigh High Boots

  

                 Thigh High Boots

When I first saw this trend I was a little unsure at first but as I looked at more and more outfits it grew on me and so I purchased a pair in black.

2. Booties

     

                          1234

I have always loved these booties because I find them so versatile. You can wear them with a dress or jeans. Either way they look fabulous.

3.Converse


                          Converse

Now these little cuties have been around for a long time so they are kind of a Classic. I wear them all year long. They are so comfy to walk around in. So if I know I will be walking around a lot these would definitely be my pick.

So there you have it, my go-to footwear for the Autumn. What kind of shoes do you wear in the Autumn? Let me know in the comments..

Until next time 

XOXO

Andreia

    2 thoughts on “Autumn Essentials- Shoes

    Leave a Reply

    