Autumn Essentials- Health and Beauty

Hello everyone.. 

Here I am again with another post for my Autumn series. Today I will be witting about my autumn essentials when it comes to my health and beauty regime.

Let’s jump right into it…

1. Oranges and Orange juice 


Yes! You read right. Oranges are a great source of vitamin C which helps strengthen your immune system. We need our immune system as strong as possible because cold and flu season is fast approaching.

2.Lip Balm


Eos pomegranate flavour lip balm

In the cold weather my lips become really dry and flaky which then makes it difficult to smoothly apply your favourite Autumn lipstick. So I keep my Eos lip balm with me at all times. 

3.Moisturizer


Cold weather can also take a toll on your skin. The cold weather makes my skin dry so I keep it moisturised with my favourite the moisturiser the Garnier Moisture Match.  

4. Concealer


        Benefit’s Boi ing concealer
I don’t know about you guys but it’s definitely really difficult for me to get out of be on those cold mornings. So my concealer is like my best friend. Helps me look awake 🙂 

5. Coconut Oil


                       Coconut Oil

Coconut Oil is a life saver. I use it to moisturise my body after my shower and as a deep conditioner once a week. You can also use it to cook and to whiten your teeth.

6. Dark Lipstick


                    MUA Lipstick

Dark lipstick is the biggest beauty essential of the season. My favourite brand at the moment is MUA. The lipsticks are ÂŁ1 each from superdrug. Can’t get a better bargain than that.

7. Curling Wand


       Tresemme Curling Wand

I love wearing my hair in curls in the Autumn. So a curling wand is a definite must have.

8. Multivitamins


Multivitamins are something I always have durin the Autumn and winter seasons. They help strengthen your immune system so you can fight colds and flus.

There you go. Those are my health and beauty Autumn essentials. What are your beauty essentials? Let me know in the comments…

XOXO

Andreia


5 thoughts on “Autumn Essentials- Health and Beauty

  1. J says:

    For some weird reason, lip balms feel terrible to me. I have actually discovered how incredibly soft and yummy it is to exfoliate and soften my lips with sugar and honey! Rub a little honey in your lips then dab on a little sugar and massage your lips together. It’s gentle, natural, and delicious!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

