Autumn Tag!

Hello lovely readers…

It’s me again with another post for the Autumn Series.. as you have seen from the title I will be doing an Autumn Tag. I found these questions online on a blog called Mummy’s Blog and thought it would be such a fun Tag to do.. 

So here goes..

1. Ok we’re talking coffee’s – what’s your favourite seasonal drink from Starbucks/Costa/Cafe Nero etc?

A- I’m a plain girl when it comes to my coffee.. plain old latte is my favourite however I went to Starbucks and I saw that they are doing the Pumpkin Spice Latte everyone in the USA is crazy about, so I think on my next coffee run I will have to give that a go.

2. Accessories – what do you opt for, scarf, boots, gloves?
A-I hate wearing gloves so scarfs and boots are what I usually go for in the autumn.I love wearing boots and I also love accessorising with big chunky scarves. 

3. Music – what’s your favourite music to listen to during Autumn?

A- I love listening to country music all year long but in the Autumn I love it even more. My favourites are Rascal Flatts.

4. Perfume – what’s your favourite scent for this time of year?

A- I currently don’t have a perfume but am on the hunt for my next one. I’m really liking the new Chanel perfume.

5. Candles – what scents will you be burning this season?

My favourite brand is Yankee candle and I really like the Autumn nights candle and also the Christmas cookie candle. 

6. What do you love most about Autumn?

A-The thing I love most about Autumn is the style. Weather it’s makeup, hair or clothes. I love how people accessorise in the Autumn using scarves and jewellery. I also really like the makeup looks that people come up with like earthy toned smokey eyes and dark burgundy lips.

7. Favourite makeup look?
A-ohh poop. I already answered this in the question before. Like I said I like the earthy toned smokey eyes and the dark burgundy lips like these below




8. What are you looking forward to most in Autumn?

A- Now that I live in a different town I am excited to see what autumn is like here. I am looking forward to the crispy autumn leaves on the ground and I am also kind of looking forward to the cooler weather since we have had an unusually hot summer this year in the UK.

I had so much fun doing this tag 🙂

Feel free to do this tag on your own blog and comment below if you do it so I can check it out 🙂

I hope you guys enjoyed reading this post as much as I enjoyed writing it…

Until next time

XOXO

Andreia

Don’t forget to follow me on..

Instagram-lifemakeupstyle

Twitter-Lifemakeupstyl1

Pinterest-reiadias

2 thoughts on “Autumn Tag!

Leave a Reply

