Life Update!

Hello girlies..

As I sit here typing this post I cant help but be very excited about telling you all about what’s been going on with my life.

In my last update I told you all that I had moved towns. I have been living in this new town now for almost 3 months and I have been absolutely loving every moment I’ve spent here. In the town I used to live it was small and nothing exciting ever happened. however this new place is AMAZEBALLS!! there is so much life in this place, so many places to visit and so many new people. I have really enjoyed getting to know a new area and making new friends.

When I first moved I was a little worried that I wasn’t going to make new friedns because I didn’t know anyone around here, but I have had no problem in making friends. everyone here is so lovely and kind. I was also a little scared I was going to feel lonely because it was only going to be me and my boyfriend. I’ve been settling in really well even though I still miss my family.

the most exciting thing that’s has happened to me this month is that my title got to change from girlfriend to fiancé. WOOHOO!! he out a ring on it.. it was without a doubt the best day of my life.

I’m also really excited because we are finally in my favourite season, Winter. Ohh how I love winter. I love feeling the chilly breeze blowing when I step out of the door, and now that I live near the seaside I get plenty of chilly breeze!

I always get very inspired in this season so I have some cool ideas for posts, so keep an eye out for those coming up very soon.

I’m glad to be back here updating you guys on what has been happening and am glad I have some more content to post for you guys to enjoy!

If there is anything in particular that you guys would like to see just comment on this post or email me at lifemakeupstyle@hotmail.com and I will get working on your ideas.

I hope you guys enjoyed reading my little life update and stay tuned for some awesome winter inspired posts.

Well that’s it from me for now…

Hope you all have an awesome day

XOXO

Andreia

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Life Update!

Leave a Reply

