Current fashion faves!

Hello beauties..

It feels good to be back and writing for you guys.. I have missed you…

So for my first post back I thought what better way to start again than with an update on my current fashion faves. This post will be based around Spring and Summer since that is the season that we are in… For this post I will be linking items from a website called AliExpress. They also have an app which you can get here.

So let’s get started…….

1. Wrap Dresses


Saying I’m obsessed with wrap dresses is an understatement. Especially floral wrap dresses. They are so comfy for the hot summer months and they look great on any body shape in my opinion. 1 is currently £12.97, 2 is currently £12.62 and 3 is £15.15. These are super adorable and a fashion staple you must have in your closet this summer.
2. Off the shoulder tops


I can’t get over this trend that is going on at the moment. It is the perfect balance between sexy and cute. 1 Is currently £10.22, 2 is currently £8.32, 3 is currently £6.60 and 4 is £7.70. I also can’t get over these prices.

3. Rompers


I think maybe this post should of been titled ‘I’m crazy about florals’. Floral or not how cute are rompers. What I really like about them is that you can dress them up with heels or keep it casual by wearing them with cute sandals. 1 Is currently £10.06, 2 is going for £9.83, 3 is currently £11.00 and 4 is being sold for £6.99.

4.  Thick heels

Ladies stilettos heels are out and have been replaced by a more comfy thick heel. Thick heels give you more stability than a stiletto and also can be worn to dress up any casual outfit without seeming like you are trying too hard. 1 is on AliExpress at £12.27, 2 is going for £11.80 and 3 is currently £11.80. Girls you really need to get this app, these prices are unbelievable.

So those are my current go to’s when it comes to fashion. Make sure you guys get the AliExpress app. They have a variety of things from clothes, shoes and accessories to home and garden items and beauty products. All extremely cheap.

Thank you guys for reading and I hope you have enjoyed this post.

xoxo

Andreia

Leave a Reply

