Makeup Inspiration 

Hi guys…

Today I was scrolling through instagram and saw a lovely girl doing a live video doing her makeup. I opened the live video and instantly loved her makeup so I clicked her name and opened her page. 

This girl has some serious skills. Every makeup look she does comes out looking amazing. Her name is Jessica she’s a makeup artist from Brazil. I spoke to her a little bit on her video to see if she had a YouTube channel but unfortunately she doesn’t 😦 however she did say she was going to try and make a YouTube channel. In the mean time I am enjoying looking through her instagram and getting some inspiration on some makeup looks I will be trying. Guys you should all go check her out because she is truly amazing.


Guys go check her out here!!

XOXO

Andreia 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.